Board of Directors

Meet Our Board Of Directors

  •     President:  Carrie McMurray,Vice President/Planning, Paige Group
  •     1st VP:  Joseph Cirillo, Attorney, Cirillo Law Office
  •     2nd VP: Sheila Claus, Administrative Assistant, Remington Arms
  •     Secretary: Sandra Claeys, Secretary / Treasurer, Rochester Hardwood Floors of Utica, Inc.
  •     Treasurer: Anthony Visconti Jr., Ex VP & CFO, ARC Herkimer

Chris BrayChris Bray

Attorney, Radley & Rheinhardt, PC
Board member since 2015
Committees: Membership
Email  cbray@cnyelderlaw.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Joe CirilloJoseph Cirillo

Owner/Attorney, The Cirillo Law Firm
Board member since 2014
Legal background, practicing attorney
Committees: Promotions
Email cirillolaw@gmail.com

 

Sandra Claeys

Secretary/Treasurer, Rochester Hardwood Floors of Utica, Inc.
Board member since 2010
Committees: Executive, Human Resource, Membership
Email sclaeys1@aol.com

 

Sheila ClausSheila Claus

Administrative Assistant, Remington Arms
Board member since 2014
Committees: Promotions
Email sheila.claus@remington.com

 

Generic headshot maleRon deJong

Owner, Holland Heights Golf Course
Board member since 2015
Committees: Promotions
Email hollandheightsgolf@gmail.com

 

 Richard Dowe  Herkimer Housing Authority Board member since 2014 Committees: Membership   Email RichardRichard Dowe
 Herkimer Housing Authority
 Board member since 2014
 Committees: Membership
 Email rdowe@herkimerhousing.org



 

Elyse EneaElyse Enea
Program Coordinator, Herkimer County Health Net
Board member since 2017
Committees: Membership
Email eenea@herkimercounty.org

 

Dominic Frank
Herkimer Town Supervisor 
Board member since 1997
Business development, administration, finance and public relations background
Committees: Finance, Human Resource, Nominating
Email supervisor@townofherkimer.org 

 

 

Paul Gagliardi

Branch Manager, M&T Bank
Board member since 2007
Committees: Finance
Email pgagliardi@mtb.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Melodie Greiner

Melodie Greiner

Branch Manager, First Source Federal Credit Union
Board member since 2009
Financial institution experience, desire to assist others in reaching their dreams of being successful business owner
Committees: Human Resource, Membership, Promotions
Email mgreiner@fsource.org

 

Justin HummelJustin Hummel

CEO, Hummel's Office Plus
Board member since 2006
Committees: Membership, Nominating
Email justin@hummelsop.com

 

Linda LambLinda Lamb
Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs, Herkimer College
Board member since 2014
Committees: Membership
Email lamblc@herkimer.edu

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director generic headshotJennifer Lamphere
Branch Manager, Adirondack Bank
Board member since 2017
Committees:
Email jlamphere@adirondackbank.com

 

Melissa McCredieMelissa McCredie

Branch Manager, NBT Bank
Board member since 2017
Committees:
Email mmccredie@nbtbank.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Carrie McMurrayCarrie McMurray

Vice President/Planning, The Paige Group
Board member since 2011
Committees: Human Resource, Membership
Email carrie@paigegroup.com

 

 

Mary Morse

Owner, Kwik-Kut Mfg.
Board member since 1992
Owner of Kwik-Kut Manufacturing in Mohawk since 1989..affiliated with the company since 1972
Committees: Membership, Promotions
                                Email kwik-kut@ntcnet.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Mike OgdenMichael Ogden

President/CEO, Little Falls Hospital
Board member since 2011
Committees: Membership
Email m.ogden@lfhny.org

 

Linda Rockwood

Owner, Mohawk Valley GIS
Board member since 2011
Technology background, sales & marketing experience.
Committees: Promotions
Email linda@mohawkvalleygis.com

 

Generic headshot maleJoseph Tomaino

VP of Operations, Newport Telephone/NTCNet
Board member since 2010
Committees: Finance
Email jtomaino@ntcnet.com

 

Anthony Visconti Jr.

Ex VP & CFO, ARC Herkimer
Board member since 2016
Committees: Executive, Finance, Nominating
Email avisconti@archerkimer.org