Board of Directors

 

Meet Our Board Of Directors

  •     President:  Carrie McMurray,Vice President/Planning, Paige Group
  •     1st VP:  Joseph Cirillo, Attorney, Cirillo Law Office
  •     2nd VP: Sheila Claus, Administrative Assistant, Remington Arms
  •     Secretary: Sandra Claeys, Secretary / Treasurer, Rochester Hardwood Floors of Utica, Inc.
  •     Treasurer: Anthony Visconti Jr., Ex VP & CFO, ARC Herkimer

Chris BrayChris Bray

Attorney, Radley & Rheinhardt, PC
Board member since 2015
Email  cbray@cnyelderlaw.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Joe CirilloJoseph Cirillo

Owner/Attorney, The Cirillo Law Firm
Board member since 2014
Legal background, practicing attorney
Email cirillolaw@gmail.com

 

Sandra Claeys

Secretary/Treasurer, Rochester Hardwood Floors of Utica, Inc.
Board member since 2010
Email sclaeys1@aol.com

 

Sheila ClausSheila Claus

Administrative Assistant, Remington Arms
Board member since 2014
Email sheila.claus@remington.com

 

Generic headshot maleRon deJong

Owner, Holland Heights Golf Course
Board member since 2015
Email hollandheightsgolf@gmail.com

 

 Richard Dowe  Herkimer Housing Authority Board member since 2014 Committees: Membership   Email RichardRichard Dowe
 Herkimer Housing Authority
 Board member since 2014
 Email rdowe@herkimerhousing.org



 

Elyse EneaElyse Enea
Program Coordinator, Herkimer County Health Net
Board member since 2017
Email eenea@herkimercounty.org

 

 

Dominic Frank
Herkimer Town Supervisor 
Board member since 1997
Email supervisor@townofherkimer.org 

 

 

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Melodie Greiner

Melodie Greiner

Branch Manager, First Source Federal Credit Union
Board member since 2009
Email mgreiner@fsource.org

 

Justin HummelJustin Hummel

CEO, Hummel's Office Plus
Board member since 2006
Email justin@hummelsop.com

 

Linda LambLinda Lamb
Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs, Herkimer College
Board member since 2014
Email lamblc@herkimer.edu

 

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director generic headshotJennifer Lamphere
Branch Manager, Adirondack Bank
Board member since 2017
Email jlamphere@adirondackbank.com

 

Melissa McCredieMelissa McCredie

Branch Manager, NBT Bank
Board member since 2017
Email mmccredie@nbtbank.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Carrie McMurrayCarrie McMurray

Vice President/Planning, The Paige Group
Board member since 2011
Email carrie@paigegroup.com

 

 

Mary Morse

Owner, Kwik-Kut Mfg.
Board member since 1992
Email kwik-kut@ntcnet.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Mike OgdenMichael Ogden

President/CEO, Little Falls Hospital
Board member since 2011
Email m.ogden@lfhny.org

 

 

Generic headshot maleJoseph Tomaino

VP of Operations, Newport Telephone/NTCNet
Board member since 2010
Email jtomaino@ntcnet.com

 

Anthony Visconti Jr.

Ex VP & CFO, ARC Herkimer
Board member since 2016
Email avisconti@archerkimer.org

 

Connie Castellano 

Director of Community Relations, Valley Health Services 

Steve Long 

Senior Branch Manager, M&T Bank