Board of Directors

  • Meet Our Board Of Directors

  •     President:  Melodie Greiner - Branch Manager, First Source Federal Credit Union
  •     1st VP:  Carrie McMurray,Vice President/Planning, Paige Group
  •     2nd VP: Joseph Cirillo, Attorney, Cirillo Law Office
  •     Secretary: Sandra Claeys, Secretary / Treasurer, Rochester Hardwood Floors of Utica, Inc.
  •     Treasurer: Joseph Tomaino, Vice President, Newport Telephone Company / NTCNet

Arlene Broat

Assistant Vice President, NBT Bank, Herkimer Branch Manager. 
Board member since 2006.
My passion in life:  “To make a difference”. 
Committees: Executive, Finance, Human Resource, Membership, Nominating, Promotions
Email abroat@nbtbank.com
 

Sandra Claeys

Secretary/Treasurer, Rochester Hardwood Floors of Utica, Inc.
Board member since 2010
Committees: Executive, Human Resource, Membership
Email sclaeys1@aol.com

 

Joseph Cirillo

Owner/Attorney, The Cirillo Law Firm
Board member since 2014
Legal background, practicing attorney
Committees: Promotions
Email cirillolaw@gmail.com

 

 Richard Dowe  Herkimer Housing Authority Board member since 2014 Committees: Membership   Email RichardRichard Dowe
 Herkimer Housing Authority
 Board member since 2014
 Committees: Membership
 Email rdowe@herkimerhousing.org



 

Dominic Frank
Herkimer Town Supervisor 
Board member since 1997
Business development, administration, finance and public relations background
Committees: Finance, Human Resource, Nominating
Email supervisor@townofherkimer.org 

 

 

Paul Gagliardi

Branch Manager, M&T Bank
Board member since 2007
Committees: Finance
Email pgagliardi@mtb.com

 

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Melodie Greiner

Melodie Greiner

Branch Manager, First Source Federal Credit Union
Board member since 2009
Financial institution experience, desire to assist others in reaching their dreams of being successful business owner
Committees: Executive, Human Resource, Promotions
Email mgreiner@fsource.org

 

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director generic headshotKate Read Lavalla

Director of Business Services; Day, Scarafile and Read, Inc.
Board member since 2013
Accounting background, QuickBooks ProAdvisor
Committees: Finance
                                Email klavalla@dayscarafileread.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Carrie McMurrayCarrie McMurray

Vice President/Planning, The Paige Group
Board member since 2011
Committees: Human Resource, Membership
Email carrie@paigegroup.com

 

Mary Morse

Owner, Kwik-Kut Mfg.
Board member since 1992
Owner of Kwik-Kut Manufacturing in Mohawk since 1989..affiliated with the company since 1972
Committees: Membership, Promotions
                                Email kwik-kut@ntcnet.com

 

Herkimer County Chamber Board Director Mike OgdenMichael Ogden

President/CEO, Little Falls Hospital
Board member since 2011
Committees: Membership
Email m.ogden@lfhny.org

 

Linda Rockwood

Owner, Mohawk Valley GIS
Board member since 2011
Technology background, sales & marketing experience.
Committees: Promotions
Email linda@mohawkvalleygis.com

 


       Anthoni ReyesAnthoni Reyes

Advance Group Financial Service

Board member since 2015

Advanced Group Financial Services, LLC

Committees: Membership

Email anthoni@advancedgroupfs.com